Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender Uwe Reiter

Kontakt:
Häldäckerstraße 10, 78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail: uwe@fc-weilersbach.de

2. Vorsitzender Andreas Schmidt 

Kontakt:
Sandgrubbühlstraße 9, 78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail:andy@fc-weilersbach.de

Schatzmeister Manfred Grießhaber

Kontakt:
Zur Zolltafel 16, 78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: schatzmeister@fc-weilersbach.de

Schriftführer Matthias Andre

Kontakt:
Längentalstraße, 78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: matthias@fc-weilersbach.de

Spielausschussvorsitzender Mike Baumann

Kontakt:
mail: mike@fc-weilersbach.de

Jugendleiter Thomas Mößle 

Kontakt:
Zentfreistraße 2/1, 78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: thomas.m@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Michael Hauger

Kontakt:
mail: michael@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzerin Mirjam Hauger

Kontakt:
mail:mirjam@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Ralf Köhler

Kontakt:
mail: ralf@fc-weilersbach.de


Beisitzer Simon Neininger

Kontakt:
78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: simon@fc-weilersbach.de


Beisitzer Bernd Neininger

Kontakt:
mail: bernd@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Gianluca Riccardi

Kontakt:
mail: luca@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Daniel Rapp

Kontakt:
Lindenbaumstraße 9, 78052 Weilersbach
mail: daniel@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Gunnar van Wasen

Kontakt:
mail: gunnar@fc-weilersbach.de