Vorstand

2. Vorsitzender Andreas Schmidt 

Kontakt:
Sandgrubbühlstraße 9, 78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail:
andy@fc-weilersbach.de


1. Vorsitzender Uwe Reiter


Kontakt:
Häldäckerstraße 10, 78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail: uwe@fc-weilersbach.de


Schatzmeister Manfred Grießhaber

Kontakt:
Zur Zolltafel 16, 78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: schatzmeister@fc-weilersbach.de

Schriftführer Matthias Andre

Kontakt:
Längentalstraße, 78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: 
andre_matthias_85@web.de

Spielausschussvorsitzender Daniel Rapp

Kontakt:

Lindenbaumstraße 9, 78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail:
daniel@fc-weilersbach.de

Jugendleiter Thomas Griem

Kontakt:
Zentfreistraße 2, 78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: thomas@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Sascha Laufer

Kontakt:
mail: slaufer1@web.de

Beisitzer Gunnar van Wasen

Kontakt:
mail: gunnar@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Simon Neininger

Kontakt:

78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: simon@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Alexander Klausmann

Kontakt:
mail: 
alex@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Mike Baumann

Kontakt:
mail: mike@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Ralf Köhler

Kontakt:
mail: ralf@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Bernd Neininger

Kontakt:
mail: bernd@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Michael Hauger

Kontakt:
mail: michael@fc-weilersbach.de

81 Default

2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Schmidt

Kontakt:
Sandgrubbühlstraße 9,
78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail:
andy@fc-weilersbach.de


1. Vorsitzender 
Uwe Reiter


Kontakt:
Häldäckerstraße 10,
78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail: uwe@fc-weilersbach.de


Schatzmeister
Manfred Grießhaber


Kontakt:
Zur Zolltafel 16,
78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail:
schatzmeister@fc-weilersbach.de

Schriftführer
Matthias Andre


Kontakt:
Längentalstraße,
78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail: 
andre_matthias_85@web.de

Spielausschuss-Vorsitzender 
Daniel Rapp

Kontakt:

Lindenbaumstraße 9,
78052 VS-Weilersbach
mail:
daniel@fc-weilersbach.de

Jugendleiter
Thomas Griem


Kontakt:
Zentfreistraße 2,
78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail:
thomas@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer
Sascha Laufer


Kontakt:
mail:
slaufer1@web.de

Beisitzer
Gunnar van Wasen


Kontakt:
mail:
gunnar@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer
Simon Neininger


Kontakt:

78052 VS- Weilersbach
mail:
simon@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer Alexander Klausmann

Kontakt:
mail: 
alex@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer
Mike Baumann


Kontakt:
mail:
Mike@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer
Ralf Köhler


Kontakt:
mail:
ralf@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer
Bernd Neininger


Kontakt:
mail:
bernd@fc-weilersbach.de

Beisitzer
Michael Hauger


Kontakt:
mail:
Michael@fc-weilersbach.de